Leicestershire County Council

Election of County Councillors for Oadby

on Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
WHELBAND Simon	St. Marys House, 1-5 St. Marys Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 7DS	BOODHOO Mohammed Salim Rezah (Commonly known as Salim Boodhoo)
GAMBLE Dean	4 Frensham Close, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 4LH	DURRANI Moinuddin (Commonly known as Moin Durrani)
GAMBLE Dean Adam	4 Frensham Close, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 5WF	GAMBLE Dean Adam
HUNT Mark James	30 Hidcote Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 5PE	HUNT Mark James
LUKE Matthew William	74 London Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 5DH	LUKE Matthew William
WOODIWISS Darren	16 Newcombe Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 9PB	PAINTER Bethan Lucy
LUKE Matthew William	74 London Road, Oadby, Leicester, LE2 5DH	PUGSLEY William John
WHELBAND Simon	St. Marys House, 1-5 St. Marys Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 7DS	RAI Harrinder Singh (Commonly known as Harry Rai)
WOODIWISS Darren	16 Newcombe Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 9PB	SHIPTON Doreen Elaine
THOMPSON Duncan William	2 Hawthorne Cottages, Main Street, Burton Overy, Leicestershire, LE8 9DL	THOMPSON Duncan William

Leicestershire County Council

Election of County Councillors for North Wigston

on Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
BALL John Stephen	1 East Green, Barwell, Leicestershire, LE9 8GH	BALL John Stephen (Commonly known as John Ball)
BROADLEY Linda Margaret	7 Penzance Avenue, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2HX	BROADLEY Linda Margaret
FITZPATRICK Bridget	50 Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 7DG	DYAS Jamie (Commonly known as Jay Dyas)
WHELBAND Simon	St. Marys House, 1-5 St. Marys Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 7DS	KAVI Kartik Naresh
WOODIWISS Darren	16 Newcombe Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 9PB	KHWAJA Ahmed

Leicestershire County Council

Election of County Councillors for

East Wigston

on Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
BENTLEY Lee Andrew	19 Truro Drive, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2JD	BENTLEY Lee Andrew
CHARLESWORTH Michael Henry	2 Midland Cottages, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2BU	CHARLESWORTH Michael Henry
WHELBAND Simon	St. Marys House, 1-5 St. Marys Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 7DS	DARLING Helen Elizabeth (Commonly known as Liz Darling)
FITZPATRICK Bridget Margaret	50 Great Bowden Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 7DG	FITZPATRICK Bridget Margaret (Commonly known as Bridget Fitzpatrick)
WOODIWISS Darren	16 Newcombe Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 9PB	HILTON Samuel Robert
HOWAT Don Edward Purver	27 Trent Bridge, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 4EE	HOWAT Don Edward Purver

Leicestershire County Council

Election of County Councillors for South & West Wigston

on Thursday 1 May 2025

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
WOODIWISS Darren	16 Newcombe Street, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 9PB	BAYLISS James
BOULTER Garth Anthony	86 Station Road, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 2DJ	BOULTER Garth Anthony (Commonly known as Bill Boulter)
WHELBAND Simon	St. Marys House, 1-5 St. Marys Road, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 7DS	FORD John Keith
MCDONALD John Mulhearn	113 Saffron Road, Wigston, Leicestershire, LE18 4UQ	MCDONALD John Mulhearn
BENNETT Deborah	11 Advent Walk, Market Harborough, Leicestershire, LE16 9GX	POTT Eileen Mary