#### **Leicestershire County Council**

## Election of County Councillors for **East Wigston**

Hours of Poll: 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Meadow Community Primary School, Meadow Way, Wigston	14	K1-1 to K1-2193
Club House, South Leicester Rugby Football Club, Welford Road, Wigston	16	L-1 to L-2853
Thythorn Hill Community and Sports Centre, Horsewell Lane, Wigston	17	M-1 to M-2156
Little Hill Primary School, Launceston Road, Wigston	18	N1-1 to N1-2231

#### **Leicestershire County Council**

# Election of County Councillors for **North Wigston**

Hours of Poll: 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

#### Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Freer Community Centre, 242A Leicester Road, Wigston	11	H-1 to H-1778
Glenmere Community Primary School, Estoril Avenue, Wigston	12	I-1 to I-1740
Freer Community Centre, 242A Leicester Road, Wigston	13	J-1 to J-1514
Meadow Community Primary School, Meadow Way, Wigston	15	K2-1 to K2-536
Little Hill Primary School, Launceston Road, Wigston	19	N2-1 to N2-302
Bethel Evangelical Free Church, Burleigh Avenue, Wigston	21	P1-1 to P1-2637

#### **Leicestershire County Council**

# Election of County Councillors for **Oadby**

Hours of Poll: 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

#### Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Trinity Methodist Church, Harborough Road, Oadby	1	A-1 to A-1869/2
United Reformed Church Hall, Rosemead Drive, Oadby	2	B-1 to B-1525
Immaculate Conception Church Hall, New Street, Oadby	3	C-1 to C-1889
John Foster Hall, Facilities Building, Manor Road, Oadby	4	D-1 to D-2156
St. Paul`s Church, Hamble Road, Oadby	5	E1-1 to E1-1550
St. Paul`s Church, Hamble Road, Oadby	6	E2-1 to E2-1732
Woodland Grange Primary School, Beaufort Way, Oadby	7	F1-2 to F1-1755
Woodland Grange Primary School, Beaufort Way, Oadby	8	F2-1 to F2-1667
Coombe Park Pavilion, Coombe Rise, Oadby	9	G1-1 to G1-1643
Beauchamp College, Ridge Way, Oadby	10	G2-1 to G2-1707

#### **Leicestershire County Council**

## Election of County Councillors for **South & West Wigston**

Hours of Poll: 7:00 am to 10:00 pm

#### Notice is hereby given that:

The situation of polling stations and the description of persons entitled to vote thereat are as follows:

Situation of Polling Station	Station Number	Ranges of electoral register numbers of persons entitled to vote thereat
Central Avenue Christian Church Hall, Central Avenue, Wigston	20	O-1 to O-2193
Bethel Evangelical Free Church, Burleigh Avenue, Wigston	22	P2-1 to P2-359
The Menphys Hub, Bassett Street, South Wigston	23	Q-1 to Q-2017
Blaby Road Park Pavilion, Blaby Road, South Wigston	24	R-1 to R-1672
Fairfield Community Primary School, Cheshire Drive, South Wigston	25	S-1 to S-2472